GUL vs EMI Qualifier-2 T20 Match D3 Club News

Match Details

  • Qualifier-2 T20 Match (International League T20, 2023)
  • Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
  • Time – 7:30 PM IST
  • Date – 10th Feb (Friday)

Venue (Pitch report)

  • Average Scores – 165
  • GUL win prediction -20%
  • EMI win prediction – 80%
  • Win% Batting 1st -70%
  • Win% Bowling 1st -30%
  • A high-scoring game has begun in Dubai with an average first innings score of 174 in three matches. The powerplay phase will be crucial, with nine wickets falling in the first six overs in the last three matches. Chasing is the preferred option after winning the toss, as dew plays a role as the match progresses.

Top 4 players for the D3 club

  • Chris Jordan (GUL):-Chris Jordan of the Gulf Giants is the leading wicket-taker of the tournament. In eight matches, the fast bowler has picked up 17 wickets at an economy rate of 7.53 and most importantly, at a strike rate of 10.3, you can pick Waseem for D3.
  • David Wies (GUL):- David Wiese performed brilliantly and played 9 matches and took 16 wickets. David Wiese is a Batting all-rounder player. You can have this player be the top pick for D3
  • Nicholas Pooran (EMI):- Nicholas Pooran is a very good batsman from the West Indies. Nicholas Pooran is performing well. Nicholas Pooran played 9 matches and scored 326 runs. He is a top-order batsman, you can pick Nicholas for D3.
  • Kieron Pollard (EMI):- On the other hand, MI Emirates finished fourth in the group stage. His batting was made by superstar all-rounder Kieron Pollard (337 runs). You can choose this player. And it will be the best choice for your D3.

Combinations for D3 club


  • Chris Lynn
  • Nicholas Pooran
  • Rashid Khan


  • David Wiese
  • Rashid Khan
  • Chris Jordan

Gulf Giants (GUL)

James Vince(c), Chris Lynn, Colin de Grandhomme, Shimron Hetmyer, David Wiese, Carlos Brathwaite, Tom Banton(w), Dominic Drakes, Chris Jordan, Sanchit Sharma, Aayan Afzal Khan, Gerhard Erasmus, Jamie Overton, Tom Helm, Richard Gleeson, Qais Ahmad, Chundangapoyil Rizwan, Ashwanth Chidambaram

MI Emirates (EMI)

Muhammad Waseem, Andre Fletcher, Lorcan Tucker(w), Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard(c), Dan Mousley, Dwayne Bravo, Rashid Khan, Trent Boult, Zahoor Khan, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Craig Overton, Zahir Khan, Will Smeed, Imran Tahir, Samit Patel, Najibullah Zadran, Brad Wheal, Tom Lammonby, Bas de Leede, Jordan Thompson, Vriitya Aravind, Basil Hameed, McKenny Clarke





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *