HEA vs THU 19th T20 Match

News and Description Of The Match:-

This is Big Bash League 2022-23. The match will be played between HEA vs THU. This is the 19th T20 Match of this tournamentThis match will be played on 29th Dec at 12:35 PM IST.

Latest News of Brisbane Heat (HEA)

  1. Match Status – Played-04, Won-01, Loss-03, NR-0
  2. Jimmy Peirson will lead the team.
  3. Top 4 run-scorers – J Peirson (116 runs), S Billings (111 runs), C Munro (87 runs), R Whiteley (54 runs)
  4. Top 4 wicket-takers – M Steketee (7w), M Neser (6w), M Kuhnemann (4w), J Bazley (3w)

Latest News of Sydney Thunder (THU)

  1. Match Status – Played-05, Won-02, Loss-03, NR-0
  2. Jason Sangha will lead the team.
  3. Top 4 run-scorers – A Hales (159 runs), O Davies (87 runs), A Ross (77 runs), R Rossouw (70 runs)
  4. Top 4 wicket-takers – D Sams (9w), G Sandhu (7w), B Doggett (4w), C Green (3w)

Full Squad of Brisbane Heat (HEA)

Max Bryant, Colin Munro, Matt Renshaw, Sam Billings, Jimmy Peirson(w/c), Ross Whiteley, Michael Neser, Xavier Bartlett, Mark Steketee, Matthew Kuhnemann, Mitchell Swepson, James Bazley, Josh Brown, Spencer Johnson

Full Squad of Sydney Thunder (THU)

Matthew Gilkes(w), Alex Hales, Rilee Rossouw, Oliver Davies, Daniel Sams, Alex Ross, Nathan McAndrew, Chris Green(c), Gurinder Sandhu, Brendan Doggett, Usman Qadir, Toby Gray, Ben Cutting, Baxter Holt, Sam Whiteman, Joel Davies, Blake Nikitaras

The Probable Playing 11 of Brisbane Heat (HEA)

  1. Max Bryant
  2. Colin Munro
  3. Matt Renshaw
  4. Sam Billings
  5. Jimmy Peirson(w/c)
  6. Ross Whiteley
  7. Michael Neser
  8. Xavier Bartlett
  9. Mark Steketee
  10. Matthew Kuhnemann
  11. Mitchell Swepson

The Probable Playing 11 of Sydney Thunder (THU)

  1. Matthew Gilkes(w)
  2. Alex Hales
  3. Rilee Rossouw
  4. Oliver Davies
  5. Daniel Sams
  6. Alex Ross
  7. Nathan McAndrew
  8. Chris Green(c)
  9. Gurinder Sandhu
  10. Brendan Doggett
  11. Usman Qadir

Pitch Report:

  1. This match will be played at Carrara Oval, Queensland. The pitch is expected to be neutral.

H2H Records – THU vs HEA

  • Matches played in the last three years – 09
  • Matches won by Brisbane Heat – 04
  • Matches won by Sydney Thunder – 05
  • Tie/No Results – 0

C & VC Selection – 

  1. Safe Option- Daniel Sams, Alex Hales, Michael Neser
  2. Risky Option – Matthew Gilkes, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Munro, Matt Renshaw, Mark Steketee
Final Team Updated after Toss (https://telegram.me/cricket_fantasy_news_officia)



Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *