IND vs NZ 3rd ODI Match

News and Description Of The Match:-

This is The New Zealand Tour of India 2023. The match will be played between IND vs NZ. This is the 3rd ODI Match of this tournamentThis match will be played on 24th Jan at 01:30 PM IST.

Latest News of India (IND)

  1. Match Status – Played-02, Won-02, Loss-0, NR-0
  2. Rohit Sharma will lead the team.
  3. Top 4 run-scorers – S Gill (248 runs), R Sharma (85 runs), S Yadav (31 runs), H Pandya (28 runs)
  4. Top 4 wicket-takers – M Siraj (5w), M Shami (4w), K Yadav (3w), S Thakur (3w)

Latest News of New Zealand (NZ)

  1. Match Status – Played-02, Won-0, Loss-02, NR-0
  2. Tom Latham will lead the team.
  3. Top 4 run-scorers – M Bracewell (162 runs), M Santner (84 runs), G Phillips (47 runs), FH Allen (40 runs)
  4. Top 4 wicket-takers – H Shipley (3w), M Santner (2w), D Mitchell (2w), B Tickner (1w)

Full Squad of India (IND)

Rohit Sharma(c), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Ishan Kishan(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Srikar Bharat, Rajat Patidar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Umran Malik

Full Squad of New Zealand (NZ)

Finn Allen, Devon Conway, Henry Nicholls, Daryl Mitchell, Tom Latham(w/c), Glenn Phillips, Michael Bracewell, Mitchell Santner, Henry Shipley, Lockie Ferguson, Blair Tickner, Mark Chapman, Ish Sodhi, Jacob Duffy, Doug Bracewell

The Probable Playing 11 of India (IND)

Rohit Sharma (C) (RHB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-85, Ave-42, Sr-86
  • Recent Form All – (51), (34),(42R), (17R), (83R), (51R*), (27R)

Shubman Gill (RHB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, r-348, Ave-248, Sr-122
  • Recent Form All – (40*), (208), (116R), (21R), (70R), (46R), (5R)

Virat Kohli (RHB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-19, Ave-9, Sr-100
  • Recent Form All – (11), (8), (166R*), (4R), (113R), (24R&1R), (1R&19R*)

Suryakumar Yadav (RHB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-31, Ave-31, Sr-119
  • Recent Form All – (DNB), (31), (4R), (112R*), (51R), (7R), (95R38R)

Hardik Pandya (RHB/RMF)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-28, Ave-28, Sr-73, W-3, Sr-26
  • Recent Form All – (2W), (28+1W),(36R+0W), (14R+1W), (4R+2W), (12R+0W), (29R+0W)

Ishan Kishan (wk) (LHB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-13, Ave-13, Sr-56
  • Recent Form All – (8), (5), (1R), (2R), (37R), (13R&13R), (132R&22R)

Washington Sundar (LHB/OB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-12, Ave-12, Sr-85, W-2 Sr-30
  • Recent Form All – (2W), (12+0W), (DNB), (2R&9R*+0W&4W), (13R&65R+0W&2W), (37R+1W)

Shardul Thakur (RHB/RMF)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-3, Ave-3, Sr-100, W-3 Sr-26
  • Recent Form All – (1W), (3+2W), (2R&3W), (3R+3W), (7R+0W), (2R+1W), (1R+1W)

Kuldeep Yadav (LHB/LAC)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-5*, W-3, Sr-31
  • Recent Form All – (1W), (5*+2W), (2W), (10R*+3W), (40R+5W&3W), (3R*+1W), (0W)

Mohammed Shami (RHB/RMF)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, W-4, Sr-24
  • Recent Form All – (3W), (2*+1), (2W) (0W), (4R*+1W), (0W), (2W)

Mohammed Siraj (RHB/RM)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, W-5, Ave-11, Sr-19
  • Recent Form All – (1W), (4W), (4W), (3W), (7R+2W), (7R+0W&2W), (4R+3W&1W)

The Probable Playing 11 of New Zealand (NZ)

Finn Allen (RHB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-40, Ave-20, Sr-90
  • Recent Form All – (0), (40),(25R), (1R), (29R), (78R), (33R)

Devon Conway (WK) (LHB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-17, Ave-8, Sr-53
  • Recent Form All – (7), (10), (52R), (101R), (0R), (122R&0R), (92R&18R)

Henry Nicholls (LHB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-20, Ave-10, Sr-39
  • Recent Form All – (2), (18), (26R&5W), (22R), (19R), (5R), (40R)

Daryl Mitchell (RHB/RM)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-10, Ave-5, Sr-66, W-2, Sr-15
  • Recent Form All – (1), (9+2W),(31R), (5R), (36R), (3R&6R+1W&0W), (4R+0W)

Tom Latham (LHB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-25, Ave-12, Sr-39
  • Recent Form All – (1), (24), (16R), (2R), (42R), (71R&62R), (113R&35R)

Glenn Phillips (RHB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-45, Ave-23, Sr-65
  • Recent Form All – (36), (11),(63R*), (3R+1W), (37R+1W), (0R+0W), (34R+0W)

Michael Bracewell (LHB/OB)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-162, Ave-81, Sr-150, W-3, Sr-28
  • Recent Form All – (22+0), (140+0W),(7R+1W) (8R+1W), (43R+2W), (0R&74R*+0W&4W), (5R&3R+2W&2W)

Mitchell Santner (LHB/LAO)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-84, Ave-42, Sr-100, W-2, Sr-42
  • Recent Form All – (27+1W), (57+1W),(15R+0W), (37R+1W), (21R+0W), (1R+2W), (41R*+2W)

Henry Shipley (RHB/RMF)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-2, W-3, Sr-28
  • Recent Form All – (2*), (0+2W), (0R+0W),(2R+0W), (2W), (5R+2W), (2W)

Lockie Ferguson (RHB/RF)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-9,. Ave-4, Sr-565, W-1, Sr-90
  • Recent Form All – (1+0), (8+1W), (2W), (0R*+1W), (1R*+0W), (4R*+2W), (6R+2W)

Blair Tickner (RHB/RMF)

  • (Ongoing) – M-2, R-3, Sr-37, W-1, Sr-84
  • Recent Form All – (2+0), (1*+1W),(1W), (2R+1W), (0R+3W), (3W), (1R+2W&1W)

Pitch Report:

  1. This match will be played at Holkar Cricket Stadium, IndoreThe pitch is expected to be neutral.

H2H Records – IND vs NZ

  • Matches played in the last three years – 08
  • Matches won by India – 02
  • Matches won by New Zealand – 04
  • Tie/No Results – 02

C & VC Selection – 

  1. Safe Option – Devon Conway, Virat Kohli, Michael Bracewell
  2. Risky Option – Tom Latham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Shubman Gil, Mohammed Shami






Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *