KAR vs ISL 4th T20 Match D3 Club News

Match Details

  • 4th T20 Match (Pakistan Super League, 2023)
  • Venue National Stadium, Karachi
  • Time – 7:30 PM IST
  • Date – 16th Feb (Thursday)

Venue (Pitch report)

  • Average Scores – 180
  • KAR win prediction -70%
  • ISL win prediction – 30%
  • KAR Win Batting 1st – 70%
  • KAR Win Batting 2nd – 30%
  • ISL Win Batting 1st- 25%
  • ISL Win Batting 2nd- 33%
  • The average first innings score in the last five T20 matches at the National Stadium has been 190 runs. In the first game this season, both teams scored in excess of 190 runs. The team winning the toss will likely elect to bowl.

Top 4 players for the D3 club

  • Mohammad Amir (KAR):- Mohammad Amir performed brilliantly in BPL. Mohammad Amir took 14 wickets in 11 matches, he can be a top pick for your D3 club.
  • Andrew Tye (KAR):- Australian fast bowler, Andrew Tye prefers HBL Pakistan Super League to play for his home side, you can be the top selector for the D3 club.
  • Shadab Khan (ISL):- Shadab Khan was brilliant with bat and ball in last year’s T20 World Cup. He featured in the BBL last year and took 14 wickets in 11 innings at an average of 21.42. Shadab scored 268 runs last season and took 19 wickets. Can be a top pick for your D3 club.
  • Alex Hales (ISL):-Alex Hales is a good batsman from England, He is batting brilliantly, has scored 465 runs in 10 matches, and will be a top pick for your D3  Club.

Combinations for D3 club 


  • Matthew Wade
  • Shadab Khan
  • Andrew Tye


  • Azam Khan
  • Alex Hales
  • Mohammad Amir

Karachi Kings (KAR)

Matthew Wade(w), Sharjeel Khan, Haider Ali, Qasim Akram, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim(c), Ben Cutting, Andrew Tye, Imran Tahir, Mir Hamza, Mohammad Amir, Tabraiz Shamsi, Aamer Yamin, Irfan Khan, James Fuller, Mohammad Umar, Muhammad Akhlaq, Tayyab Tahir

Islamabad United (ISL)

Alex Hales, Paul Stirling, Sohaib Maqsood, Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Azam Khan(w), Shadab Khan(c), Mubasir Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Hasan Ali, Rumman Raees, Abrar Ahmed, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Zeeshan Zameer, Hassan Nawaz





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *