LAH vs QUE 18th T20 Match D3 Club News

LAH vs QUE 18th T20 Match D3 Club News

Match Details

  • 18th T20 Match (Pakistan Super League, 2023)
  • Venue  Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Time – 7:30 PM IST
  • Date – 2nd March (Thursday)

Venue (Pitch report)

  • Average Scores – 190
  • LAH win prediction – 60%
  • QUE win prediction – 40%
  • LAH Win Batting 1st – 70%
  • LAH Win Batting 2nd -60%
  • QUE Win Batting 1st- 30%
  • QUE Win Batting 2nd- 40%
  • Gaddafi Stadium has hosted two matches so far this season, and the team batting first posted a 200+ total in both these games. The average first innings score in the last five T20 games at this venue has been 192 runs. The batters will likely post a huge total again in this game.

Top 4 players for the D3 club 

  • Fakhar Zaman (LAH):- The 32-year-old opener is the leading run-scorer for the Lahore Qalandars. He has made 235 runs in five innings at an average of 47 and a strike rate of 172.79, including two half-centuries, you can pick this player for the D3.
  • David Wiese (LAH):- He scored 12 runs off six deliveries in the previous game and picked three wickets for 17 runs in three overs. He won the Player of the Match award for this performance, you can pick this player for the D3 club.
  • Iftikhar Ahmed (QUE):- Iftikhar Ahmed the Pakistani big hitter scored 32 off 27 and was the second-highest run-scorer in the last match against Karachi Kings. and could be your first pick for the D3 club.
  • Martin Guptill (QUE):- Martin Guptill smashed a 67-ball 117 to guide Quetta Gladiators to their first win of PSL 2023 against Karachi Kings at their home ground. Martin Guptill scored 136 runs in 3 matches, you can pick this player for D3 Club.

Combinations for D3 club


  • Iftikhar Ahmed
  • David Wiese
  • Sikandar Raza


  • Rashid Khan
  • David Wiese
  • Odean Smith 

Lahore Qalandars (LAH)

Mirza Tahir Baig, Fakhar Zaman, Abdullah Shafique, Sam Billings(w), Hussain Talat, Sikandar Raza, David Wiese, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi(c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Kamran Ghulam, Shai Hope, Liam Dawson, Jordan Cox, Dilbar Hussain, Ahmed Daniyal, Jalat Khan, Shawaiz Irfan, Ahsan Bhatti

Quetta Gladiators (QUE)

Martin Guptill, Umar Akmal, Will Smeed, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Nawaz, Odean Smith, Mohammad Hasnain, Naseem Shah, Aimal Khan, Abdul Bangalzai, Qais Ahmad, Umaid Asif, Saud Shakeel, Naveen-ul-Haq, Omair Yousuf, Nuwan Thushara, Mohammad Zahid





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *