MUL vs LAH Final T20 Match D3 Club News

MUL vs LAH Final T20 Match D3 Club News

Match Details

  • Final T20 Match (Pakistan Super League, 2023)
  • Venue  Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
  • Time – 7:30 PM IST
  • Date – 19th March (Saturday)

Venue (Pitch report)

  • Average Scores – 180
  • MUL win prediction – 50%
  • LAH win prediction -50%
  • MULWin Batting 1st – 49%
  • MUL Win Batting 2nd -65%
  • LAH Win Batting 1st- 35%
  • LAH Win Batting 2nd- 51%
  • Lahore’s Gaddafi Stadium has offered a batter-friendly pitch so far but there’s something for the bowlers as well. Now, since it’s a pressure game, teams may want to bat first but bowling first will be ideal in these conditions. Anything above 175 is a good score on this wicket.

Top 4 players for the D3 club 

  • Rilee Rossouw (MUL):- The left-handed Proteas opener scored 401 runs in 10 matches, he is the second-highest run-scorer for Multan Sultans so far, you can pick this player for the D3 club.
  • Kieron Pollard (MUL):- Pollard scored 52 runs in 25 balls hitting 3 fours and 5 sixes and took 2/48 in 5 overs and scored 241 runs in 10 matches, he can be a top pick for your D3 club.
  • Sikandar Raza (LAH):- Sikandar Raza has scored 222 runs in 11 innings at an average of 44.41 and a strike rate of 181.96. You can choose this player for D3.
  • Rashid Khan (LAH):- Rashid Khan is a very good bowler. He took 18 wickets in 10 matches, Rashid Khan can prove to be good for the team, and is in good form, and you can pick this player, and be the top selector for your D3.

Combinations for D3 club


  • Tim David
  • Rashid Khan
  • Kieron Pollard


  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Rashid Khan
  • Sikandar Raza

Multan Sultans (MUL)

Usman Khan, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Rilee Rossouw, Kieron Pollard, Tim David, Khushdil Shah, Anwar Ali, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Sheldon Cottrell, Ihsanullah, Izharulhaq Naveed, Mohammad Sarwar, Carlos Brathwaite, Arafat Minhas, Mohammad Ilyas, Sameen Gul

Lahore Qalandars (LAH)

Mirza Tahir Baig, Fakhar Zaman, Abdullah Shafique, Sam Billings(w), Sikandar Raza, Ahsan Bhatti, David Wiese, Rashid Khan, Shaheen Afridi(c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Hussain Talat, Jalat Khan, Shawaiz Irfan, Dilbar Hussain, Kamran Ghulam, Ahmed Daniyal





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *