MUL vs QUE 3rd T20 Match D3 Club News

Match Details

  • 3rd T20 Match (Pakistan Super League, 2023)
  • Venue Multan Cricket Stadium, Multan
  • Time – 7:30 PM IST
  • Date – 15th Feb (Wednesday)

Venue (Pitch report)

  • Average Scores – 190
  • MUL win prediction -70%
  • QUE win prediction -30%
  • Win% Batting 1st -70%
  • Win% Bowling 1st -30%
  • The pitch is expected to provide a lot of support to the batters in this game. The average first innings score in the last five T20 matches at the Multan Cricket Stadium has been 193 runs. The team winning the toss will likely elect to bat.

Top 4 players for the D3 club

  • David Miller (MUL):- David Miller scored an unbeaten 58 against England earlier. He is batting very well, he can be a top pick for your D3 club.
  • Usama Mir (MUL):- Usama Mir is the highest wicket-taker with 28 strikes at 17.96. You can be the top selector for D3 Club.
  • Iftikhar Ahmed (QUE):- Iftikhar Ahmed scored 351 runs in 11 innings in the BPL 2023 at an average of 58.5 and a strike rate of 157.39. He also clinched his maiden century in T20s in the tournament and can be your top pick for the D3 club.
  • Wanindu Hasaranga (QUE):- Wanindu Hasaranga is coming into this tournament after playing in the ILT20 2023. The Sri Lankan all-rounder picked 15 wickets in nine innings of the tournament at an average of 15.8, an economy of 7.18, and a strike rate of 13.2 You may be selected for the D3 Club.

Combinations for D3 club


  • David Miller
  • Usama Mir
  • Iftikhar Ahmed


  • Naseem Shah
  • Will Smeed
  • Kieron Pollard


Multan Sultans (MUL)

Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Shan Masood, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Khushdil Shah, Usman Khan, Usama Mir, Akeal Hosein, Sameen Gul, Shahnawaz Dahani, Ihsanullah, Arafat Minhas, Mohammad Sarwar, Abbas Afridi, Tim David, Joshua Little, Rilee Rossouw, Adil Rashid, Anwar Ali

Quetta Gladiators (QUE)

Jason Roy, Umar Akmal, Martin Guptill, Iftikhar Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Mohammad Nawaz, Odean Smith, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Hasnain, Naveen-ul-Haq, Omair Yousuf, Abdul Bangalzai, Will Smeed, Mohammad Zahid, Aimal Khan, Umaid Asif





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *