PES vs MUL 27th T20 Match D3 Club News

PES vs MUL 27th T20 Match D3 Club News

Match Details

  • 27th T20 Match (Pakistan Super League, 2023)
  • Venue Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi
  • Time – 7:30 PM IST
  • Date – 10th Mar (Friday)

Venue (Pitch report)

  • Average Scores – 195
  • PES Win prediction – 70%
  • MUL Win prediction – 30%
  • PES Win Batting 1st – 30%
  • PES Win Batting 2nd – 40%
  • MUL Win Batting 1st – 70%
  • MUL Win Batting 2nd – 60%
  • The pitch is expected to provide a lot of support to the batters in this game. The average first innings score in the last five T20 matches in the tournament has been 199 runs. The team winning the toss will likely elect to bowl.

Top 4 players for the D3 club 

  • Tom Kohler-Cadmore (PES):- The English batsman smashed a 50-ball 92 in the opening clash against Karachi Kings, and has scored 216 runs in his last 6 innings and could be your first pick for the D3 club.
  • Babar Azam (PES):-He has now become the second-highest century scorer in T20 cricket. Babar has scored 343 runs in eight matches at an average of 46.66 and a strike rate of 162.79. He is the leading run-scorer for Zalmi, you can pick this player for the D3 club.
  • Rilee Rossouw (MUL):-The left-handed Proteas opener has scored 252 runs in seven games at an average of 42 and a strike rate of 157.5. He is the second-highest run-scorer for the Multan Sultans so far, you can pick this player for the D3 club.
  • Kieron Pollard (MUL):-The former Caribbean skipper has made 109 runs in seven games at an average of 54.5 and a strike rate of 155.71. He has picked two wickets as well at an average of 11, you can pick this player for the D3 club.

Combinations for D3 club


  • Tim David
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Mujeeb Ur Rahman


  • Rovman Powell
  • Kieron Pollard
  • Tim David

Peshawar Zalmi (PES)

Saim Ayub, Babar Azam(c), Rovman Powell, Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Mohammad Haris, Haseebullah Khan(w), Aamer Jamal, Wahab Riaz, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Azmatullah Omarzai, Arshad Iqbal, Usman Qadir, Salman Irshad, Danish Aziz, Sherfane Rutherford, Sufiyan Muqeem, Khurram Shahzad, Saad Masood

Multan Sultans (MUL) 

Shan Masood, Mohammad Rizwan(w/c), Rilee Rossouw, Tim David, David Miller, Kieron Pollard, Anwar Ali, Usama Mir, Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Ilyas, Ihsanullah, Khushdil Shah, Sameen Gul, Carlos Brathwaite, Akeal Hosein, Usman Khan, Arafat Minhas, Mohammad Sarwar, Sheldon Cottrell





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *