PRE vs PRL 30th T20 Match D3 Club News

Match Details

  • 30th T20 Match (SA20, 2023)
  • Venue SuperSport Park, Centurion
  • Time – 9:00 PM IST
  • Date – 7th Feb (Tuesday)

Venue (Pitch report)

  • Average Scores – 165
  • PRE win prediction -70 %
  • PRL win prediction – 30%
  • Win% Batting 1st -75%
  • Win% Bowling 1st -25%
  • The pitch at Centurion’s SuperSport Park offers a batting-friendly surface with an average first-innings score of 163. Durban’s Super Giants scored 254 runs while batting first in the last game here and bowled out Capitals on just 103 while defending, so the toss will be crucial for both teams on Tuesday.

Top 4 players for the D3 club

  • Will Jacks (PRE):- Will Jacks is performing very well. Will Jacks played 7 matches and scored 270 runs. he is a top-order batsman Will Jacks scored 62 off 27 balls for the Pretoria Capitals in their match against Cape Town, taking his tally to 270 runs at an average of 38.57 in his seven matches for the competition.
  • Anrich Nortje (PRE):- South African fast bowler Anrich Nortje has made a mark while playing for the Pretoria Capitals in Centurion. Anrich Nortje performed brilliantly and played 8 matches and took 15 wickets and you can be a top pick for D3.
  • Bjorn Fortuin (PRL):- Bjorn Fortuin has been in scintillating form on this tour. He is bowling brilliantly, took 13 wickets in 9 matches, and will be a top pick for your D3.
  • David Miller (PRL):- David Miller played 9 matches in the series and scored 185 runs. David Miller’s late show clinches a crucial win for Paarl Royals He will bowl in the power play and then in the death overs.

Combinations for D3 club


  • Will Jacks
  • Anrich Nortje
  • Phil Salt


  • Wihan Lubbe
  • Lungi Ngidi
  • Bjorn Fortuin

Pretoria Capitals (PRE)

Wayne Parnell (c), Eathan Bosch, Shane Dadswell, Theunis de Bruyn, Cameron Delport, Daryn Dupavillon, Will Jacks, Josh Little, Marco Marais, Kusal Mendis, Senuran Muthusamy, James Neesham, Anrich Nortje, Migael Pretorius, Adil Rashid, Rilee Rossouw, Phil Salt, Shaun von Berg.

Paarl Royals (PRL)

Ferisco Adams, Corbin Bosch, Jos Buttler, Codi Yusuf, Bjorn Fortuin, Evan Jones, Wihan Lubbe, Obed McCoy, Eoin Morgan, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo, Jason Roy, Tabraiz Shamsi, Ramon Simmonds, Mitchell Van Buuren, Dane Vilas, David Miller.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *