QUE vs KAR 22nd T20 Match D3 Club News

Match Details

  • 22nd T20 Match (Pakistan Super League, 2023)
  • Venue Pindi Club Ground, Rawalpindi 
  • Time – 7:30 PM IST
  • Date – 6th March (Monday)

Venue (Pitch report)

  • Average Scores – 190
  • QUE win prediction – 60%
  • KAR win prediction – 40%
  • QUE Win Batting 1st – 52%
  • QUE Win Batting 2nd -80%
  • KAR Win Batting 1st- 48%
  • KAR Win Batting 2nd- 20%
  • The wicket at Pindi Club Ground in Rawalpindi has been excellent to bat on. The bowlers are not going to get any such help from the pitch and in such a situation anything above 210 runs can happen. The team winning the toss should elect to bat first.

Top 4 players for the D3 club 

  • Martin Guptill (QUE):- Martin Guptill smashed a 67-ball 117 to guide Quetta Gladiators to their first win of PSL 2023 against Karachi Kings at their home ground. Martin Guptill scored 136 runs in 3 matches, you can pick this player for D3 Club.
  • Iftikhar Ahmed (QUE):- Iftikhar Ahmed the Pakistani big hitter scored 32 off 27 and was the second-highest run-scorer in the last match against Karachi Kings. and could be your first pick for the D3 club.
  • Imad Wasim (KAR):- Karachi may not be able to register too many wins under their belt, but skipper Imad Wasim has been performing brilliantly with the bat. Imad Wasim has scored 329 runs in eight matches and is currently the second-highest run-scorer in the tournament. you can pick this player for D3 Club.
  • Mohammad Amir (KAR):- Speedster Mohammad Amir has picked up nine wickets from six matches so far in the league. He conceded a lot of runs in the previous match but once he gets his rhythm, he is a difficult bowler to play against. you can pick this player for D3 Club

Combinations for D3 club


  • Najibullah Zadran
  • Tabraiz Shamsi
  • Imad Wasim


  • Mohammad Amir
  • Odean Smith
  • Iftikhar Ahmed

Quetta Gladiators (QUE)

Yasir Khan, Will Smeed, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Najibullah Zadran, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Nawaz, Odean Smith, Umaid Asif, Naseem Shah, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hafeez, Martin Guptill, Saud Shakeel, Qais Ahmad, Omair Yousuf, Mohammad Hasnain, Abdul Bangalzai, Nuwan Thushara, Mohammad Zahid, Aimal Khan

Karachi Kings (KAR)

Sharjeel Khan, Adam Rossington(w), Tayyab Tahir, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim(c), Irfan Khan, Matthew Wade, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Andrew Tye, Tabraiz Shamsi, Imran Tahir, James Fuller, Ben Cutting, Mir Hamza, Muhammad Musa, Haider Ali, Qasim Akram, Akif Javed, Mohammad Umar, Muhammad Akhlaq


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *