QUE vs LAH 10th T20 Match D3 Club News

Match Details

  • 10th T20 Match (Pakistan Super League, 2023)
  • Venue National Stadium, Karachi
  • Time – 7:30 PM IST
  • Date – 21st Feb (Tuesday)

Venue (Pitch report)

  • Average Scores – 185
  • QUE win prediction – 40%
  • LAH win prediction – 60%
  • QUE Win Batting 1st – 33%
  • QUE Win Batting 2nd – 30%
  • LAH Win Batting 1st- 73%
  • LAH Win Batting 2nd- 46%
  • The pitch at National Stadium offers a batting-friendly surface with an average first innings score of 186 in T20 cricket. Both teams’ batters are in great form lately but some world-class bowlers are also in the play tomorrow, so fans can witness a balanced game on Tuesday.

Top 4 players for the D3 club

  • Martin Guptill (QUE):- Martin Guptill smashed a 67-ball 117 to guide Quetta Gladiators to their first win of PSL 2023 against Karachi Kings at their home ground. Martin Guptill scored 136 runs in 3 matches, you can pick this player for D3 Club.
  • Iftikhar Ahmed (QUE):- Iftikhar Ahmed the Pakistani big hitter scored 32 off 27 and was the second-highest run-scorer in the last match against Karachi Kings. and could be your first pick for the D3 club.
  • Rashid Khan (LAH):- Rashid Khan is a very good bowler. Rashid Khan can prove to be good for the team and is in good form, and you can pick this player, and be the top selector for your D3.
  • David Wiese (LAH):- David Wiese performed brilliantly and played 9 matches and took 16 wickets. David Wiese is a Batting all-rounder player. You can have this player be the top pick for D3

Combinations for D3 club


  • Naseem Shah
  • Rashid Khan
  • Iftikhar Ahmed


  • David Wiese
  • Naseem Shah
  • Rashid Khan

Quetta Gladiators (QUE)

Jason Roy, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfaraz Ahmed(w/c), Iftikhar Ahmed, Odean Smith, Abdul Bangalzai, Naseem Shah, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Hasnain, Qais Ahmad, Mohammad Nawaz, Umaid Asif, Saud Shakeel, Wanindu Hasaranga, Naveen-ul-Haq, Omair Yousuf, Will Smeed, Nuwan Thushara, Mohammad Zahid, Aimal Khan

Lahore Qalandars (LAH) 

Fakhar Zaman, Mirza Tahir Baig, Shai Hope(w), Kamran Ghulam, Hussain Talat, David Wiese, Liam Dawson, Shaheen Afridi(c), Sikandar Raza, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Rashid Khan, Abdullah Shafique, Harry Brook, Jordan Cox, Dilbar Hussain, Ahmed Daniyal, Jalat Khan, Shawaiz Irfan





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *